Sales team

Jonny Boekweit

Commercial Director

Tel +31-(0)493-750603
Mob +31-(0)6-21190785
Email j.boekweit@intochemicals.nl

 

 

Govind Rauniyar

R&D Technical Service

Tel +31-(0)493-750603
Mob +31-(0)6 15217618
Email g.rauniyar@intochemicals.nl

 

 

 

Floortje Dorssers

Lab Assistant

Tel +31-(0)493-750603
Email f.dorssers@intochemicals.nl
   

 

 

Geertje Botter

Customer Sales Representative

Tel +31-(0)493-750615
Email g.botter@intochemicals.nl

 

Arnold Koetsier

R&D Technical Service

Tel +31-(0)493-750603
Mob +31-(0)6 45692456
Email a.koetsier@intochemicals.nl

 

 

Rob Mennen

Customer Sales Representative

Tel +31-(0)493-750613
Mob +31-(0)493-327099
Email r.mennen@intochemicals.nl

 

 

Herm van Mierlo

Plant Manager

Tel +31-(0)493-750605
Mob +31-(0)6-46031914
Email h.mierlo@intochemicals.nl
   

 


 

 

Contact opnemen Of bel of bel +31 (0)493 750 603